Contact
Contact us by Departments:

BMW Salesbmwsales@bashen.com
Mini Salesminisales@bashen.com
Renault Salesrenaultsales@bashen.com
Dacia Salesdaciasales@bashen.com
Marketingmarketing@bashen.com
Pre-owned Vehiclespre-owned@bashen.com
Parts & Accessoriesparts@bashen.com
After Salesaftersales@bashen.com
Customare Carecustomercare@bashen.com


Sed El Bauchrieh+(961-1) 684 684/5
Ain el Mreisseh+(961-1) 360 708
Mar Elias+(961-1) 304 844/5
Customer Care+(961-3) 211 181
All right reserved to Bassoul Heneine © Designed by vit-e | Developed by MindField